A Note to You

Image(Hello)

Hi guys, recently I haven’t been able to post as much, because I haven’t had enough energy to blog as well as continue fully with my rehabilitation. Thank you for the support and kind words. I love the comments and the emails you’re all sending me, please do not stop, we’re all in it together. I am trying my best to reply to all, thank you for checking in. Please check in again. Remember to better yourself everyday. I’m doing it, so, so can you.

What are you doing today to better yourself?

7 thoughts on “A Note to You

  1. hi Lucas, this is Aunty Sally. Just to let you know that I’ve been thinking of you and I hope to see you soon in HK.

  2. I always wonder about you when you’re not around. Now I know that you’re working hard so I won’t worry so much 🙂 You take care of yourself and know I think about you and am praying much for you!

    • Thank you so much for the prayers. The rehabilitation really takes a lot out of me and I am constantly trying to recover from every session. With every bout of activity comes shooting pain and a sickness that follows. Since I am increasing the intensity of my exercises, the after effects follow too.

Leave a comment